maniacal laughing and rosemary stuffing…

Thanksgiving is over, Black Friday has come and gone and Cyber Monday is in full swing. I feel I can officially say Turkey day was a success based on the lethargic feeling I have from lying around all weekend, as well as the faint hint of pumpkin seeping from my pores…probably due to the uncharacteristically large quantities consumed. What can I say, pumpkin is the flavah that I favah! 🙂

PS: did you hear about that woman in LA who pepper sprayed fellow customers? I’m sorry, but even a shopaholic like me knows that’s cray cray.

Wednesday evening the boy drove me to DFW airport so that I could catch a quick 30 minute flight down to Austin to join my parents, sister, and BIL for a little Thanksgiving fun. Since I love airports, and because it was a holiday, I got to my gate about an hour and a half early…

View original post 840 more words

Leave a Reply

